T: 01666 826456

E: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (Office)

High Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9AU

Telephone: 01666 826456

Text: 07860 025514 (Monday to Friday only)

Email: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

Requests for non urgent visits and for repeat medicines can be made via phone, text or email

The George Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Garsdon
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9NN

Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
laura.sharpe@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07800 728042

Ali Mead BVetMed MRCVS
ali.mead@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07885 745952

Angela Jones BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
angela.jones@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 238779

Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS
linda.belton@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07767 353869

Ben Wilson BVSc MRCVS
ben.wilson@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07584 149399

Meghan Moore BVM BVS MRCVS
meghan.moore@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 003519

Jo Gillingham BVSc MRCVS
joanna.gillingham@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07470 442469

 

Equine Clinic (Office)

Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Client Reviews

Latest News

Evening appointments throughout July

08-07-2019 -

In order to take full advantage of the beautifully light, summer evenings, we're going to be offering evening appointments for the month of July....

Summer News from the Equine Clinic

28-06-2019 -

It's been a busy competition season here at The George Equine Clinic with so many of you out and about with your horses. ...

Equine Influenza outbreak

07-02-2019 - Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS

Following this morning's news in the press, please find our practical advice sheet on Equine Influenza...