T: 01666 826456

E: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (Office)

High Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9AU

Telephone: 01666 826456

Texts: 07860 025514 (Monday to Friday only)
Email: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Garsdon
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9NN

Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
laura.sharpe@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07800 728042

Ali Mead BVetMed MRCVS
ali.mead@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07885 745952

Angela Jones BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
angela.jones@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 238779

Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS
linda.belton@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07767 353869

Ben Wilson BVSc MRCVS
ben.wilson@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07584 149399

Sarah Keightley BVM&S MRCVS
(currently on maternity leave)
sarah.keightley@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 003519

Alice Croxford BVM BVS MRCVS
alice.croxford@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07470 442469 

 

Equine Clinic (Office)

Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Client Reviews

Latest News

Christmas newsletter from The George Equine Clinic

17-12-2018 - Jennie Scott

Happy Christmas everyone! What lies ahead?...

Simulated XC Clinic with Matt Ryan

05-09-2018 - Alice Croxford BVM BVS MRCVS

Join us for a session in technical XC challenges with Olympic Gold medallist Matt Ryan...

A new introduction to our Equine Clinic team

08-06-2018 - Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS

We 're delighted to welcome Alice Croxford  BVM BVS MRCVS  to the equine team. ...