T: 01666 826456

E: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (Office)

High Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9AU

Telephone: 01666 826456

Texts: 07860 025514 (Monday to Friday only)
Email: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Garsdon
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9NN

Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
laura.sharpe@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07800 728042

Ali Mead BVetMed MRCVS
ali.mead@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07885 745952

Angela Jones BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
angela.jones@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 238779

Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS
linda.belton@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07767 353869

Ben Wilson BVSc MRCVS
ben.wilson@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07584 149399

Sarah Keightley BVM&S MRCVS 
sarah.keightley@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 003519

Equine Clinic (Office)

Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Client Reviews

Latest News

Online Shop now available

11-04-2018 - Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS

Having already launched the ability to register your horse online, request appointments and repeat medicines, we are pleased to announce the launch of our online shop. ...

Equine Newsletter Spring 2018

28-03-2018 - Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS

There's a lot to tell you about in this season's update from The George Equine Clinic....

Latest Equine Newsletter

08-03-2018 -

At The George Equine Clinic, we want to help you give your horses a long, fit and healthy life. This month's newsletter is a neat summary of who we are and the benefits of choosing our team to look after your horses....