Contact Us

The George Equine Clinic (Office)

High Street 
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9AU

Telephone: 01666 826456

Texts: 07860 025514 (Monday to Friday only) 
Email: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

 

 

 

Equine Clinic (In-patients)

The George Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Garsdon 
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9NN

Equine Clinic (Office)

Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS
linda.belton@georgevetgroup.co.uk   
Mobile: 07767 353869

 

Emily Sherlock BVetMed MRCVS
emily.sherlock@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 003519


Ben Wilson BVSc MRCVS
ben.wilson@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07584 149399


Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
laura.sharpe@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07800 728042

 

Ali Mead BVetMed MRCVS
ali.mead@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07885 745952

 

Angela Jones BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS 
angela.jones@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 238779 

 

Sarah Keightley BVM&S MRCVS (currently on maternity leave)
sarah.keightley@georgevetgroup.co.uk